Parasailing

One of the new events that I tried while in Kona, Hawaii was parasailing. I do admit I was a bit nervous to go up in the air. But, once you sit down and get going there is no stopping. Parasailing was one event that I hope to do again, but it won’t be the same as Hawaii. The higher we went the more we saw. The water was perfect for landing, it was optional to get dipped in the water, but did it anyway. Seeing the sites around Kona through the air was perfect.

After parasailing was done I happily enjoyed a cup of coffee. I do not care for coffee at all. But, the iced coffee I had in Kona was perfect and tasted just right. The next time I am in Kona, getting an iced coffee is on the list (as well as parasailing).

Leave a Reply

