Blogging 201: Day Seven Make the Most of Events

This has to be a tough assignment from Blogging 201. Day seven is about making the most of events. So far, I have participated in challenges and blogging events to help gain followers and to publicize. Many of the events, I have found on other blogs such as a traveling challenge and a read around the world challenge. Partaking in these was something that was/is not easy. None the less I have risen to the challenge each time it is approached.

I am currently working on making my own challenge for the future. However, since I am still fairly new to the blogging world I have found it hard to come up with one. I hope to figure out one soon. Coming up with a challenge is something that I have found hard. I do have a couple of ideas, in the near future I hope to have one posted soon.

One thought on “Blogging 201: Day Seven Make the Most of Events

Leave a Reply

