Harry Potter Studio Tour Part 13: Inside Ollivanders

In part 11, I did the post about the Diagon Alley. The next part I am going to do about is inside Ollivanders. Right before the exit there was a tour through Ollivander’s wand shop. Seeing the inside of the set where Harry Potter had purchased his wand was simply amazing. Although, I did not purchase a wand over in England (I got one in Florida), it was still worth it seeing walking through a wand shop. Ollivanders was the only shop from Harry Potter that was in Diagon Alley, that I got to walk through. Yes, there were props from other other shops along the way. At least, I got to see the inside of Ollivanders which was worth it.

Leave a Reply

