Transamerica Pyramid

Getting to see the Transamerica Pyramid was quite a site! There was nothing quite like it looking up at it. I did get to see the pyramid up close, but was unable to find the pictures from 2006. Sadly, I was unable to tour the inside of the pyramid, but I did get to see it up close and personal. The Transamerica Pyramid is one of the sites in San Francisco that is worth seeing. When I do return to San Francisco, I do hope to tour the inside of the pyramid for that would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

