Fun in Massanutten

One of the jokes that was spread among my family as we drove down was “Massanutten better not be Mass-Of-Nothing”. After looking for the right place to go for vacation, Massanutten, Virginia was recommended to my parents. We went down and did have a good time. My aunt lives a couple of hours away from where we were vacationing, so she came down one day with my two cousins. It was a blast to spend the day together: mini golf, lunch, and tubing down a water slide were just what we did. There was much to do in Massanutten, VA and I do hope to return there one day. By the way, my sister was the main photographer on this trip, many of the pictures are ones that she took.

 

Leave a Reply

