Writing 101: Why I Write

Writing inspiration for where to find story ideas so good they practically write themselves and a free eBook on what to do after you write a book.: There are many reasons why I write. So, I am not going to give a long post about why I write. So, here are the reason

  • I have something on my mind I want to write down
  • Writing is freeing to me
  • I never know where a story is going to end up from where I started.
  • There is so much I want to share with the world through the written word

I hope you saw and understand why I write. All of those reasons are why I started writing the first place. When I do start writing something down, I sometimes don’t know what is going to happen in the end. Sometimes I surprise myself, other times I stick to the script. Writing I find it freeing and relaxing at the same time. I do want to make a difference in this world, so I hope that my writing will do that some day. Having something on my mind that I know that needs to be written down is something that must be done in my opinion.

3 thoughts on “Writing 101: Why I Write

Leave a Reply

