Writing 101 Day 8: Expand a Comment

I need this reminder on the back of my front door... I feel a very large construction paper project coming on:

There are many comments that I have received in the past. Most of them are good. But, the ones that I take the most serious are the ones that are negative. When someone comments on a post of mine that is negative I appreciate the fact that they took the time to read what I had written. With their opinion, I am able to expand mroe on what I am hoping to become in the future and that is a writer. So, the comments that I receive that are “bad” ones I take in as much as I do the positive comments. Taking a negative and turning it into a positive is an important thing for me for writing because I learn along the way.

2 thoughts on “Writing 101 Day 8: Expand a Comment

Leave a Reply

