Writing 101 Day 11: Writing and Not Writing

As much as I love to write there are many other things that I enjoy doing. When I am not writing usually I am reading, at work, hanging out with friends, yoga, cooking, or just hanging out. All of these things I need in my life in order to have a balanced life. I do return to the dashboard at least once or twice a day. What makes me come back is just getting something off my chest and/or checking in with my fellow bloggers. As the months come and go I come up with different ideas on what to blog about. Sometimes, I go by what day it is and what events happened or are happening on that particular day. There is a lot going on in my life and I try to get at least one blog post in a day. Writing is something that I come back to on a daily basis to relax and enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Writing 101 Day 11: Writing and Not Writing

Leave a Reply

