Writing 101 Day 15: Take a Cue From Your Readers

Paying attention to what my followers want to read is important. In the past,  I have heard some people ask for more recipes, while others want to read more poetry. Recently, I have gone to and fro trying to keep up with what they want to hear. I have created polls in the past in order to make sure that I am giving the readers what they want. But, it is not something that is always easy. I tend to sometimes run out of things to say or I feel that something is more important to blog about. Although, I do tend to stay on track, I try to do a blog post every day. In doing so, I feel that this is the best way for me to keep up with everything that is going on. Listening to my readers is something that is important to me because their opinion matters. So, with that being said/written I hope to hear more feed back soon.

Leave a Reply

