Happy October!

Too cool not to pin, enen though October is over. Hello October: October has to be my favorite month of all. Although, this October is coming in with the threat of a hurricane I am beyond happy this month is here. Halloween is by far my favorite holiday of all time with the spooky events that come with. The leaves have started to go from green to yellows, reds, and oranges. October is the perfect month for me because it is not to hot not to cold. At the end of the month the weather is colder than it was at the beginning of the month. Still, nothing can take out the beauty that October comes with. So break out the horror movies and sweaters because it is October and I can’t wait to see what this month brings.

One thought on “Happy October!

  1. artseafartsea says:

    I also love October. It is my birth month but I love it for the weather, the leaves turning colors, the crispness in the air and yes the coolness. Ah!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

