Happy Halloween!

halloween  The Moon is always happy on Halloween when the witches and ghosts are out...:

Halloween is by far my favorite holiday of all. The one day a year when you get to be somebody or something else. There is just something about Halloween that makes is so spectacular that I can’t place my finger on it. On the night that the Celts believed the dead would come back to Earth to either visit or wreak havoc. Halloween is one of those traditions that people can’t help but love. Happy Halloween!

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. A.B Mood says:

    Halloween is also among my favorite holidays, but too bad I never got to go trick or treating 😦 (we don’t have that custom where I live)… I do celebrate it at home by having a horror movie marathon with my bro 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

