November Reflections

Bring on the change.     (Re)connect Anew - Navigate Relationships & Enrich Intimacy - in beautiful Colorado. www.DeniseOnofrey.com:

The month of November is coming to an end. Needless to say this month was not an easy one to go through. Two of my beloved aunts passed away within a week of each other. They are loved and truly missed by all. I am grateful to have them in my life with the memories that I am able to share for a lifetime. One of them made the best chicken salad. The other one I have memories of playing Skip-Bo with. Despite them being gone, I know that they are in Heaven.

Beyond all of the excitement of the upcoming holiday of Christmas, November is ending with the decorations going up. Thanksgiving morning my mom started taking out all of the decorations from the basement the moment before Santa came on at the end of the Macy’s Day Thanksgiving Day Parade. So up went all of the decorations for the star of the Holiday season. December is gearing up to be a busy month for me already and I hope to keep up with you all.

Leave a Reply

