Writing 101 Day 1: Magic

((Open RP)) It is late at night. The time of night when your deepest secrets come out. I sit on my bed and tell my best friend my secret. "I was chosen at birth for a very special mission." I tell him. "Sure you were, Jess!" He says rolling his eyes. "No, really I was!" I say frusterated, showing him what I could do. I wasn't suposed to tell any one, let alone show them. But I couldn't keep it to myself anymore. There was one other person somewhere in the world who was like me. My mission was to:

Magic

What magic did I create this year?

What did I accomplish?

What did I do that is magic?

How much magic did I cause?

There is much that I accomplished

In the year 2015

Starting this blog

And receiving some followers

Is magic enough.

2 thoughts on “Writing 101 Day 1: Magic

Leave a Reply

