New Years Eve

Ring out the Old, Ring in the New.: Tonight is the last night of 2015! This year, at least for me, has truly flown by. As I ponder tonight on what I accomplished in the past year, there is much that I have to look forward to next year. On top of starting this blog,  I set up an account with Amazon.com and have a book coming out, hopefully in the spring via CreateSpace.com. Then, there is traveling to Hawai’i, picking up photography, and I started to learn to speak French. There is much I have to look forward to next year. So out with the old and in with the new! Happy New Years Eve everyone! Please BE SAFE!

Leave a Reply

